panacommunications.blogg.se

Download the death of superman returns
Download the death of superman returns








But it definitely is a great remix of the original story.

download the death of superman returns

Lots of stuff has been changed around to fit in the under 3 hours run time. I personally don't mind when an animated feature or movie doesn't slavishly copy the source material but tries something new. But were the changes good? Yes, I think so. from the members of justice league who fought Doomsday to the relationship between Lois and Clark. They definitely changed a ton around from the comics. Now, how is the story? Well, I felt it was done really well. I really appreciated the look and feel of this animation style.

download the death of superman returns

Things I look for in a good animation? The voice acting was superb.

download the death of superman returns

Well, I had just finished reading the entire Death and Return of Superman comics from the early 90s and felt I should see the animated version. Reviewed by winstonsmith_84 8 / 10 Different Enough From the Comic to Keep Things Interesting!










Download the death of superman returns